The club has two committees:

Technical Committee

The members of the technical committee are Anneroos Blok, Joanneke Haks & Harm Smulders. The technical committee is responsible for the competition, the club championships and various other activities.

Youth Committee

The youth activities are coordinated by Jos Bakker, Maxime Koning and Ronald Haanstra. This committee organises all the activities for the youth of the society such as the pannenkoekentoernooi, competition, kanonnentennis.


For all available activities see calender of events for the year.